MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
PresidentOverall AffairsBr. Arif Aliaali@markaz.ca
Vice PresidentGeneral Affairs & Fund RaisingBr. Naeem Juttnjutt@markaz.ca
General SecretaryGeneral Secretary and MadrassaBr. Jamal Gilanijgilani@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr. Khushnud Yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Abdul AleemAAleem@markaz.ca
DirectorDawa & Interfaith RelationsBr. Arif Aliaali@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial Activities, Women’s and Seniors CommitteeSr. Shabana Viquarsviquar@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial CommitteeBr. Mohammad Taiyab UllahMTUllah@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation for ladies and Youth ActivitiesSr. Aisha Bachh Abachh@markaz.ca
DirectorFundraising and EventsBr. Saqib Mirza SMirza@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Nizamuddin HaqqaniNHaqqani@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) xx450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca