MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
PresidentAll OperationsBr. Syed Ahmar Islamsaislam@markaz.ca
Vice PresidentDawahBr. Zahir Alam Siddiquizsiddiqui@markaz.ca
TreasurerAccountsBr. Khushnud A. Yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
General SecretaryCommunicationsBr. Khurram Haiderkhaider@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Abdul Basit Atiqiaatiqi@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial CommitteeBr. Naeem Mirzanmirza@markaz.ca
DirectorFund Raising and EducationalBr. Syed Zaki Ahmedzsiddiqui@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Irshad Khanmirshad@markaz.ca
DirectorYouth CommitteeBr. Kashif Islamkislam@markaz.ca
DirectorYouth / OperationsBr. Shaukat SultanSsultan@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) 450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca

Please wait...

Subscribe to Markaz-Ul-Islam

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.