MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
PresidentOverall AffairsBr. Arif Aliaali@markaz.ca
Vice PresidentGeneral Affairs & Fund RaisingBr. Naeem Juttnjutt@markaz.ca
General SecretaryGeneral Secretary/EducationBr. Jamal Gilanijgilani@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr. Khushnud Yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Asad SharifMASharif@markaz.ca
DirectorDawa & Interfaith RelationsBr.
DirectorSocial & Fund RaisingSr. Shabana Viquarsviquar@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial CommitteeBr. Mohammad Taiyab UllahMTUllah@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation & Women CommitteeSr. Aisha Bachh Abachh@markaz.ca
DirectorFundraising and EventsBr. Saqib Mirza SMirza@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Nizamuddin HaqqaniNHaqqani@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) xx450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca