MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
PresidentOverall AffairsBr. Arif Aliaali@markaz.ca
Vice PresidentGeneral Affairs & Fund RaisingBr. Naeem Juttnjutt@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr. Zahir Alam Siddiquizsiddiqui@markaz.ca
General SecretaryGeneral SecretaryBr. Jamal Gilanijgilani@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Ghulam Mohammad Khangkhan@markaz.ca
DirectorDawa & Interfaith RelationsBr. Naeem Mirzanmirza@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation & Fund RaisingSr. Shabana Viquarsviquar@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial CommitteeBr. Sajjad Siddiquissiddiqui@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial & Women CommitteeSr. Ishrat Quereshiisquereshi@markaz.ca
DirectorYouth Committee Br. Shaukat SultanSsultan@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) 450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca

Please wait...

Subscribe to Markaz-Ul-Islam

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.