MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
PresidentOverall AffairsBr. Syed Zaki Ahmed zahmed@markaz.ca
Vice PresidentOperation and MaintenanceMuhammad Zahir Siddiquizsiddiqui@markaz.ca
General SecretaryGeneral Secretary and MadrassaBr. Saqib Mirza smiraz@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr. Khushnud Yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Abdul AleemAAleem@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial Activities, Women’s and Seniors CommitteeNajma Kharadinkharadi@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial CommitteeBr. Mohammad Taiyab UllahMTUllah@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation for ladies and Youth ActivitiesFaiza Ahsanfahsan@markaz.ca
Director IT Br. Arshad Mumtazamumtaz@markaz.ca
DirectorOperation and MaintenanceBr. Nizamuddin HaqqaniNHaqqani@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) xx450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca